LEADERSHIP TEAM

Anila Lee Yuen, MBA
President & CEO
a.leeyuen@centrefornewcomers.ca

 

Harry Yee, BPE, BED
Chief Operating Officer 
h.yee@centrefornewcomers.ca

Charlie Wang, MEd
Vice President, Client Services
c.wang@centrefornewcomers.ca

Kelly Ernst, PhD
Vice President, Vulnerable Populations
k.ernst@centrefornewcomers.ca

CFN logo - hortizontal  - RGB.png

Maryna Bityutsky, CPA, CGA 

Chief Financial Officer

m.bityutsky@centrefornewcomers.ca

KEY CONTACTS

Media & General Inquiries  

David Anthony Hohol, MA 

Associate Director, Communications & Marketing
403.537.3394 d.hohol@centrefornewcomers.ca

Donations 

Alexandra Hays-Alberstat

Executive Assistant to CEO
403.539.5858, a.haysalberstat@centrefornewcomers.ca

English Language Training

Kerry Huang

Associate Director, Language Programs
403.536.8818 k.huang@centrefornewcomers.ca

Career Development & Job Search

Please call 403.569.3325 to book an appointment with a Career Practitioner.

Settlement Support

Service is primarily delivered in English, but our diverse team of Settlement Practitioners can accommodate many languages. Call 403.569.3325 to book an appointment.