top of page
LEADERSHIP TEAM

Anila Umar Lee Yuen, MBA
President & CEO
a.leeyuen@centrefornewcomers.ca

Charlie Wang, MEd
Chief Client Services Officer
c.wang@centrefornewcomers.ca

 

Harry Yee, BPE, BED
Chief Operating Officer 
h.yee@centrefornewcomers.ca

James Pamatmat
Controller

j.pamatmat@centrefornewcomers.ca

Jon Yee
Vice President, Strategy
j.yee@centrefornewcomers.ca

 

Katie Paton
Vice President, Career Services 
k.paton@centrefornewcomers.ca

Kelly Ernst, PhD
Chief Program Officer
k.ernst@centrefornewcomers.ca

Maryna Bityutsky, CPA, CGA 

Chief Financial Officer

m.bityutsky@centrefornewcomers.ca

CFN logo - hortizontal  - RGB.png
KEY CONTACTS

Media & General Inquiries  

David Anthony Hohol, MA 

Associate Director, Communications & Marketing
403.537.3394 d.hohol@centrefornewcomers.ca

Donations 

Rabah Swaidek

Director, Fund Development

403.605.7018, r.swaidek@centrefornewcomers.ca

English Language Training

Kerry Huang

Associate Director, Language Programs
403.536.8818 k.huang@centrefornewcomers.ca

Career Development & Job Search

Please call 403.569.3325 to book an appointment with a Career Practitioner.

Settlement Support

Service is primarily delivered in English, but our diverse team of Settlement Practitioners can accommodate many languages. Call 403.569.3325 to book an appointment.

Vulnerable Populations 

Vulnerable Population Services (VPS) offers specialized service attention to newcomers in difficult scenarios using a Case Management & Wrap Around approach. Each person is assessed in a comprehensive way & services are provided in all areas of one’s life where attention is required & requested. Contact Boban Stojanovic at b.stojanovic@centrefornewcomers.ca

bottom of page