LEADERSHIP TEAM

Anila Lee Yuen, MBA
President & CEO
a.leeyuen@centrefornewcomers.ca

 

Francis Boakye, PhD
Vice President, Strategy
f.boakye@centrefornewcomers.ca

 

Harry Yee, BPE, BED
Chief Operating Officer 
h.yee@centrefornewcomers.ca

 

 

 

 

Charlie Wang, MEd
Vice President, Client Services
c.wang@centrefornewcomers.ca

Kelly Ernst, PhD
Vice President, Vulnerable Populations
k.ernst@centrefornewcomers.ca

Maryna Bityutsky, CPA, CGA 
Chief Financial Officer
m.bityutsky@centrefornewcomers.ca

CFN logo - hortizontal  - RGB.png
KEY CONTACTS

Media

David Anthony Hohol, MA 

Manager, Communications & Marketing
403.537.3394 d.hohol@centrefornewcomers.ca

Donations 

Violeta Vasileva

Executive Assistant to CEO
403.539.5858, v.vasileva@centrefornewcomers.ca

English Language Training

Kerry Huang

Manager, Language Program 
403.536.8818 k.huang@centrefornewcomers.ca

Career Development & Job Search

Please call 403.569.3325 to book an appointment with a Career Practitioner.

Settlement Support

Service is primarily delivered in English, but our diverse team of Settlement Practitioners can accommodate many languages. Call 403.569.3325 to book an appointment.